Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > ALKALINE TRIO's MY SHAME IS TRUE OUT TODAY


TUESDAY APRIL 2, 2013

Alkaline Trio

ALKALINE TRIO's MY SHAME IS TRUE OUT TODAY

My Shame Is True, the celebrated new album from Chicago cult rock heroes Alkaline Trio hit streets today. In addition, the band will hit the road at the end of the month with brooding punk rockers Bayside and Off With Their Heads for an exuberant live tour which already has numerous sold out dates throughout the country, including Chicago, LA, and NYC.

Since emerging in 1996, Alkaline Trio have become one of punk rock’s most progressive and unique bands of the last decade, rousing a dedicated legion of passionate supporters with eight fan-adored albums and relentless world-wide touring. My Shame Is True is the exciting next chapter in the band’s successful and celebrated career.

What’s being said about Alkaline Trio?

“Rockers show their punk bite is as strong as ever…” – Rolling Stone

“ A gnarled, zeitgeisty gem from the beloved Chicago outfit's forthcoming 'My Shame Is True..."– Spin

“...the band finds itself in its most vital place in years.” – Billboard


My Shame Is True is now available via Epitaph by going to < a href ="https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/my-shame-is-true-deluxe-edition/id602819984">iTunes.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e