Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > OFF WITH THEIR HEADS HIT 'HOME' WITH NEW RECORD


TUESDAY MARCH 12, 2013

Off With Their Heads

OFF WITH THEIR HEADS HIT 'HOME' WITH NEW RECORD

Today, rising punk outfit Off With Their Heads have released their brand new album, Home. The new album received 4/5 stars from Alternative Press and was described by Revolver Magazine as "teeming with soaring sing-alongs , Rancid-worthy riffage..and, yes, even the occasional ballad." Off With Their Heads have also begun a series of record release tour dates, and will kick of a spring tour with Alkaline Trio in April.

Off With Their Heads is the project of Minneapolis native Ryan Young and on Home he's joined by drummer Justin Francis and bassist Robbie Swartwood. For their second release on Epitaph the band teamed up with Descendents' drummer Bill Stevenson who produced the album at the Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado—and the result is an album that captures the raw passion of Off With Their Heads' live shows without obscuring any of the instrumentation with a slick, studio sheen.

Off With Their Heads has eschewed trends and embodied punk ethic with every ounce of their being. Having put out numerous releases and toured the country dozens of times, the band have released their best-sounding album to date which Punknews.org describes as "an enjoyable listen that can stand proudly among the band’s best work," while Home takes the group's sound to the next level without sacrificing the palpable passion that's made them underground favorite.

Off With Their Heads Tour Dates:

3/12/2013 Record Bar Kansas City MO
3/13/2013 The Conservatory Oklahoma City OK
3/14/2013 Beerland Austin TX
3/16/2013 Scoot Inn Austin TX
3/16/2013 The Vortex Austin TX
3/17/2013 Three Links Dallas TX
3/19/2013 Marquis Theater Denver CO
3/20/2013 Burt's Tiki Lounge Salt Lake City UT
3/22/2013 Backspace Portland OR
3/23/2013 El Corazon Seattle WA
3/26/2013 Thee Parkside San Francisco CA
3/27/2013 Troubadour Los Angeles CA

With Alkaline Trio:

4/25/2013 The Observatory Santa Ana CA
4/26/2013 House of Blues San Diego CA
4/27/2013 Fremont Country Club Las Vegas NV
4/28/2013 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ
4/29/2013 Sunshine Theater Albuquerque NM
5/1/2013 Cains Ballroom Tulsa OK
5/2/2013 House of Blues Dallas TX
5/3/2013 House of Blues Houston TX
5/4/2013 Emo's East Austin TX
5/8/2013 Revolution Ft. Lauderdale FL
5/9/2013 The Florida Theater Gainesville FL
5/10/2013 House of Blues- Orlando Orlando FL
5/11/2013 Center Stage Atlanta GA
5/12/2013 Marathon Music Works Nashville TN
5/14/2013 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC
5/15/2013 The National Richmond VA
5/16/2013 The Norva Theater Norfolk VA
5/17/2013 Rams Head Live Baltimore MD
5/18/2013 House of Blues Boston MA
5/19/2013 Toads Place New Haven CT
5/22/2013 Chameleon Club Lancaster PA
5/23/2013 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA
5/24/2013 Best Buy Theater New York NY
5/25/2013 Water Street Music Hall Rochester NY
5/26/2013 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH
5/28/2013 House of Blues Cleveland OH
5/29/2013 Clutch Cargo's Pontiac MI
5/30/2013 Metro Chicago IL
5/31/2013 Metro Chicago IL
6/1/2013 The Rave Milwaukee WI
6/2/2013 Pops St. Louis MO
6/4/2013 The Summit Music Hall Denver CO
6/7/2013 Showbox Showroom Seattle WA
6/8/2013 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR
6/9/2013 The Regency Ballroom San Francisco CA
6/11/2013 House of Blues West Hollywood CA
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e