Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > ALKALINE TRIO DEBUT NEW VIDEO ON ROLLINGSTONE.COM


TUESDAY MARCH 5, 2013

Alkaline Trio

ALKALINE TRIO DEBUT NEW VIDEO ON ROLLINGSTONE.COM

In anticipation of their forthcoming album, My Shame Is True due out April 2nd , fan adored cult rock heroes Alkaline Trio have premiered a new video for their melodic punk anthem, "I, Pessimist.” The new video features the band and Rise Against front man Tim McIlrath in the studio during the recording of the song. Alkaline Trio will also hit the road this April on a headlining US tour and tickets are on-sale now.

Fans can check it out "I, Pessimist” via Rolling Stone by going here.

Alkaline Trio will be joined by brooding punk rockers Bayside and Off With Their Heads for an exuberant live tour that kicks off in Santa Ana, CA on April 25th. Since emerging in 1996, Alkaline Trio have become one of the punk rock’s most progressive and unique bands of the last decade, rousing a dedicated legion of passionate supporters with eight fan-adored albums and relentless world-wide touring. My Shame Is True is the next chapter in the band’s celebrated career.

My Shame Is True is now available for pre-order via Epitaph by going to www.alkalinetriostore.com.


Alkaline Trio Tour Dates:
4/25/2013 The Observatory Santa Ana CA
4/26/2013 House of Blues San Diego CA
4/27/2013 Fremont Country Club Las Vegas NV
4/28/2013 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ
4/29/2013 Sunshine Theater Albuquerque NM
5/1/2013 Cains Ballroom Tulsa OK
5/2/2013 House of Blues Dallas TX
5/3/2013 House of Blues Houston TX
5/4/2013 Emo's East Austin TX
5/8/2013 Revolution Ft. Lauderdale FL
5/9/2013 The Florida Theater Gainesville FL
5/10/2013 House of Blues- Orlando Orlando FL
5/11/2013 Center Stage Atlanta GA
5/12/2013 Marathon Music Works Nashville TN
5/14/2013 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC
5/15/2013 The National Richmond VA
5/16/2013 The Norva Theater Norfolk VA
5/17/2013 Rams Head Live Baltimore MD
5/18/2013 House of Blues Boston MA
5/19/2013 Toads Place New Haven CT
5/22/2013 Chameleon Club Lancaster PA
5/23/2013 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA
5/24/2013 Best Buy Theater New York NY
5/25/2013 Water Street Music Hall Rochester NY
5/26/2013 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH
5/28/2013 House of Blues Cleveland OH
5/29/2013 Clutch Cargo's Pontiac MI
5/30/2013 Metro Chicago IL
5/31/2013 Metro Chicago IL
6/1/2013 The Rave Milwaukee WI
6/2/2013 Pops St. Louis MO
6/4/2013 The Summit Music Hall Denver CO
6/7/2013 Showbox Showroom Seattle WA
6/8/2013 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR
6/9/2013 The Regency Ballroom San Francisco CA
6/11/2013 House of Blues West Hollywood CA
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e