Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > BRING ME THE HORIZON REVISE STREET DATE TO 4/2


THURSDAY FEBRUARY 28, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon

BRING ME THE HORIZON REVISE STREET DATE TO 4/2

In anticipation of 2013's most sought after album, Sempiternal, Bring Me The Horizon are now streaming their upcoming fourth studio album in its entirety. The celebrated album will now be released on April 2nd due to high demand and is available for pre-order via Epitaph.
Fans are invited to stream Sempiternal in its entirety by going here

"Due to overwhelming and phenomenal demand, Sempiternal will be with you sooner than you thought, we are glad you have heard and & love it and all we can ask is if you enjoy this album you'll help the band continue to make records and buy it when it's released officially," says Oliver Sykes.

The five piece, consisting of Oliver Sykes, Lee Malia, Matt Kean, Matt Nicholls and Jordan Fish, recorded Sempiternal over a three month period with super producer Terry Date (Linkin Park, Deftones, Soundgarden). The band also brought in David Bendeth (A Day To Remember, Paramore) to add to the all-star production line-up and mix the album.

Check out the video for “Shadow Moses” here.

Sempiternal is an embracing ride through soaring vocals, supercharged melodies and what can only be described as spine tingling metal anthems. After the critical and commercial success of their previous albums, There Is A Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is A Heaven, Let’s Keep It A Secret (2010) and their breakout success Suicide Season (2008), BMTH plan to take heavy music to the next level, incorporating the most dynamic elements of hard music to create the most exhilarating album of the year.

Bring Me The Horizon will headline Warped Tour all summer long.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e