Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > BRING ME THE HORIZON Unveil Stunning New Video for “Shadow Moses”


TUESDAY JANUARY 22, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon

BRING ME THE HORIZON Unveil Stunning New Video for “Shadow Moses”

The UK’s biggest heavy music exports, Bring Me The Horizon have released new music video “Shadow Moses” from their highly anticipated new album Sempiternal out April 30th via Epitaph Records. With a history of creating beautiful, visually stunning and compelling imagery alongside their magnificently fierce sound, “Shadow Moses” takes Bring Me The Horizon to the next level of music video artistry.

Check out the video for “Shadow Moses” here: http://youtu.be/HJEahE-4juQ

Shot on the snowy and foggy shoreline of Germany’s largest island, Rugen, the performance video for “Shadow Moses” takes from the song’s lyrical theme of “going nowhere” and creates an abstract and fragmented narrative that cues fans about to what’s to come in the next BMTH video. On a technical side, the video was shot with a “camera – shift technique” developed by director, Fabian Röttger, that gives the viewer a 3D like experience without the need of special screen or glasses.

What’s being said about “Shadow Moses”?

Bring Me The Horizon continue to evolve with each album and the band is ready to kick off 2013 by showing a bit of their musical growth with the new song ‘Shadow Moses. - Loudwire.com

[4.5/5 Stars] BRING ME THE HORIZON have sharpened their teeth and they're about to tear through heavy music again with another masterwork. – Artist Direct

Loaded with churning guitar riffs and boasting an anthemic chorus that captures the track's heavy mood, it's certainly a powerful first look at what's to come. – PureVolume


For more information exciting news about upcoming tours stay tuned to:
www.epitaph.com
http://bringmethehorizon.co.uk
http://www.facebook.com/bmthofficial
https://twitter.com/bmthofficial
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e