Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search






Latest Press Materials

Displaying 25 total results

Press Releases

Pianos Become The Teeth
Pianos Become The Teeth New Album Out Today
Date:
10/28/2014
Get it now Get it now
Rancid
Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know" Out Now
Date:
10/27/2014
Get it now Get it now
Rancid
Rancid Streams Album On iTunes Radio
Date:
10/21/2014
Get it now Get it now
Converge
Converge Announces Tour
Date:
10/20/2014
Get it now Get it now
Bad Religion
Pianos Become The Teeth Album Streaming At Pitchfork
Date:
10/20/2014
Get it now Get it now
Bring Me The Horizon
Bring Me The Horizon Announce New Single "Drown"
Date:
10/13/2014
Get it now Get it now
Too Close To Touch
Too Close To Touch To Release Digital EP 10/21
Date:
10/07/2014
Get it now Get it now
Jamie T
Jamie T's New Album "Carry On The Grudge" Out Today
Date:
09/30/2014
Get it now Get it now
Rancid
Rancid Announces New Album "...Honor Is All We Know"
Date:
09/30/2014
Get it now Get it now
Pianos Become The Teeth
Pianos Become The Teeth Premiere New Track "Late Lives"
Date:
09/29/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Ghost Inside
The Ghost Inside Announce New Album "Dear Youth," Out November 17
Date:
09/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave's Album "Broken Compass" Is Out Today
Date:
09/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Jamie T
Jamie T Signs To Epitaph In The US, "Carry On The Grudge" Out Sept 30
Date:
09/09/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside Announce Co-Headlining Tour
Date:
09/09/2014
Get it now Get it now
Plague Vendor
Plague Vendor Premieres Video For "Breakdance On Broken Glass"
Date:
09/09/2014
Get it now Get it now
Pianos Become The Teeth
Pianos Become The Teeth To Release New Album "Keep You"
Date:
08/25/2014
Get it now Get it now
Obey The Brave
Obey The Brave Announce New Album "Salvation" Out September 16
Date:
08/11/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave Release "Through The Looking Glass" Video
Date:
08/06/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
New Joyce Manor Album "Never Hungover Again" Out Today
Date:
07/22/2014
Get it now Get it now
Bring Me The Horizon
Bring Me The Horizon To Play One Off Headlining Shows In The US
Date:
07/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Pennywise
New Pennywise Album "Yesterdays" Is Out Today
Date:
07/15/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave Announces Debut Album "Broken Compass"
Date:
07/14/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor's "Never Hungover Again" Premieres On NPR's First Listen
Date:
07/14/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die's New Album Out Today
Date:
07/01/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave Tours With Nothing More
Date:
06/23/2014
Get it now Get it now
See all 25 results in Press Releases ... Minimize Press Releases results
e