Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search






Latest Press Materials

Displaying 25 total results

Press Releases

Plague Vendor
Debut Plague Vendor Album Out Now
Date:
04/15/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Menzingers
The Menzingers Stream New Album At Spin
Date:
04/15/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Offspring
The Offspring Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of Smash
Date:
04/08/2014
Get it now Get it now
Plague Vendor
Plague Vendor Streams Debut Album Via Pitchfork
Date:
04/07/2014
Get it now Get it now
This Wild Life
This Wild Life To Release Debut Album May 27
Date:
04/07/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Menzingers
The Menzingers Announce US Tour Support
Date:
04/03/2014
Get it now Get it now
Roll The Tanks
Roll The Tanks Sign To Epitaph, Debut Album 'Broke Til Midnight' Out May 27
Date:
04/01/2014
Get it now Get it now
Bring Me The Horizon
Bring Me The Horizon Nominated For A Revolver Golden God
Date:
03/26/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Menzingers
The Menzingers Premiere New Single On Pitchfork
Date:
03/24/2014
Get it now Get it now
Plague Vendor
Plague Vendor To Release Debut Album "Free To Eat" April 15
Date:
03/18/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Menzingers
The Menzingers Announce Summer Tour Dates
Date:
03/11/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die Enters GodCity Studio With Kurt Ballou
Date:
03/03/2014
Get it now Get it now
Architects (UK)
New Architects UK Album Stream Now
Date:
02/27/2014
Get it now Get it now
letlive.
Architects UK and letlive. Announce Co-Headlining Tour
Date:
02/18/2014
Get it now Get it now
I Killed The Prom Queen
I Killed The Prom Queen's New Album Is Out Today
Date:
02/18/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Menzingers
The Menzingers Announce New Album
Date:
02/18/2014
Get it now Get it now
Architects (UK)
Architects UK Release "Broken Cross" Video
Date:
02/10/2014
Get it now Get it now
I Killed The Prom Queen
I Killed The Prom Queen Stream New Album At Alt Press
Date:
02/05/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Lawrence Arms
The Lawrence Arms' New Album Metropole Is Out Today
Date:
01/28/2014
Get it now Get it now
Retox
Retox To Tour With The Dillinger Escape Plan And Trash Talk
Date:
01/24/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Lawrence Arms
The Lawrence Arms Stream New Album At The AV Club
Date:
01/20/2014
Get it now Get it now
I Killed The Prom Queen
I Killed The Prom Queen Unleash "Thirty One & Sevens" Video
Date:
01/15/2014
Get it now Get it now
Architects (UK)
Architects UK Announce New Album
Date:
01/14/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Lawrence Arms
The Lawrence Arms Reveal "Seventeener (17th and 37th)" Video
Date:
01/06/2014
Get it now Get it now
Bad Religion
Bad Religion Performs "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" On Late Night TV
Date:
12/19/2013
Get it now Get it now
See all 25 results in Press Releases ... Minimize Press Releases results
e