Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search






Latest Press Materials

Displaying 25 total results

Press Releases

Obey The Brave
Obey The Brave Announce New Album "Salvation" Out September 16
Date:
08/11/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave Release "Through The Looking Glass" Video
Date:
08/06/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
New Joyce Manor Album "Never Hungover Again" Out Today
Date:
07/22/2014
Get it now Get it now
Bring Me The Horizon
Bring Me The Horizon To Play One Off Headlining Shows In The US
Date:
07/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Pennywise
New Pennywise Album "Yesterdays" Is Out Today
Date:
07/15/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave Announces Debut Album "Broken Compass"
Date:
07/14/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor's "Never Hungover Again" Premieres On NPR's First Listen
Date:
07/14/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die's New Album Out Today
Date:
07/01/2014
Get it now Get it now
Sleepwave
Sleepwave Tours With Nothing More
Date:
06/23/2014
Get it now Get it now
Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio To Play Residencies In LA, Chicago, New York
Date:
06/17/2014
Get it now Get it now
This Wild Life
This Wild Life Premieres Video For "Over It"
Date:
06/17/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die Streams New Album
Date:
06/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor Premieres New Track At Spin
Date:
06/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Architects (UK)
Architects UK Unveil "Gravedigger" Video
Date:
06/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die Premieres "Decayin With The Boys" Video At Revolver
Date:
06/16/2014
Get it now Get it now
Pennywise
Pennywise To Release New Album "Yesterdays" On July 15
Date:
06/03/2014
Get it now Get it now
This Wild Life
This Wild Life Releases Debut Album Today
Date:
05/27/2014
Get it now Get it now
Roll The Tanks
Roll The Tanks "Broke Til Midnight" Out Today
Date:
05/27/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor Announce Headlining Tour
Date:
05/21/2014
Get it now Get it now
This Wild Life
This Wild Life To Be Featured In ABC's The Bachelorette
Date:
05/21/2014
Get it now Get it now
Roll The Tanks
Roll The Tanks To Play 4 Shows In One Day, Stream Album
Date:
05/20/2014
Get it now Get it now
Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die To Release New Album
Date:
05/20/2014
Get it now Get it now
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor Announce New Album 'Never Hungover Again'
Date:
05/14/2014
Get it now Get it now
The Offspring
Summer Nationals 2014 Tour Announced With The Offspring, Bad Religion, and Pennywise
Date:
05/12/2014
Get it now Get it now
This Wild Life
This Wild Life Release New Track "Roots and Branches (Meant to be Alone)"
Date:
05/05/2014
Get it now Get it now
See all 25 results in Press Releases ... Minimize Press Releases results
e