Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


MONDAY DECEMBER 16, 2013

Parkway Drive Announce 2014 West Coast Dates

Australian hardcore band, Parkway Drive are excited to announce plans to make their triumphant return to North American for a brief run on the West Coast in support of the band’s latest release Atlas. The tour will kick off Thursday, January 30 in Phoenix, AZ and wrap Wednesday, February 5 in Pomona, CA. Joining them will be Upon A Burning Body and Betrayal. Tickets go on sale starting Friday, December 20.

Recorded in Los Angeles with esteemed producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed, etc.), Atlas which has recently gone Gold in Australia and Platinum on DVD boasts some of the most up front and confrontational material Parkway Drive has ever released, while at the same time taking several unexpected turns into lush sonic terrain, redefining their trademark sound while reinforcing their position as leaders in their field. The new record is positioned to be the most highly anticipated heavy album of the year and follows 2010’s phenomenally successful Deep Blue.

Parkway Drive Tour Dates:

Jan 30 Phoenix, AZ @ Nile Theatre
Jan 31 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues
Feb 1 Los Angeles, CA @ House of Blues
Feb 2 San Francisco, CA @ Regency Ballroom
Feb 3 Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues
Feb 4 Salt Lake City, UT @ Murray Theatre
Feb 5 Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e