Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY JUNE 28, 2011

Set Your Goals 'Burning At Both Ends' In Stores Now!

Burning At Both Ends, the brand new album from Set Your Goals, is now available in stores everywhere. Head over to iTunes to download it today! Make sure to catch the band on Warped Tour all summer long.



Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e