Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


WEDNESDAY MAY 4, 2011

Pre-Order Set Your Goals 'Burning At Both Ends'

Set Your Goals new album Burning At Both Ends isn't in stores until June 28th but starting today you can pre-order the record. Check out some of the bundles that are available below then click over to the Set Your Goals Store to order today.

Burning At Both Ends LP, Black T-Shirt & Blue Hat Bundle


This Bundle Includes:
- Burning At Both Ends LP on red vinyl
- Burning At Both Ends digital download + bonus track
- Black pre-order t-shirt
- Set Your Goals flexfit baseball hat (blue)

Burning At Both Ends CD, T-Shirt & Hat Bundle


This Bundle Includes:
- Burning At Both Ends CD
- Burning At Both Ends digital download + bonus track
- White pre-order t-shirt
- Set Your Goals flexfit baseball hat (black)

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e