Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY MAY 3, 2011

The Weakerthans 'Fallow' & 'Left And Leaving' Digital Re-Issues

Epitaph is thrilled to be releasing two seminal albums by beloved literary minded indie rock heroes The Weakerthans. For the first time the beloved band’s catalogue has been united, as their classic albums Fallow and Left And Leaving join more recent offerings including the critically heralded Reunion Tour, of which Paste magazine said, “If such a prize existed, it would be the leading candidate for this year’s Punk Pulitzer.” Both Fallow and Left and Leaving are now available digitally from iTunes and Amazon MP3.

Fallow on iTunes

Left And Leaving on iTunes

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e