Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY APRIL 12, 2011

letlive. 'Fake History' Out Now!

letlive.'s Epitaph debut Fake History is in stores now! You can pick up the album on-sale for $9.99 at Hot Topic (limited time) or click over to iTunes to download. You'll also find the album at Amazon MP3 and the Epitaph Store.

If you're in the Los Angeles area, you can kill two birds with one stone by picking up a ticket to record release show tonight at The Troubadour! The price of your ticket not only gets you in to the show, but it also gets you a copy of Fake History. Get more information here.

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e