Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY DECEMBER 23, 2008

Escape The Fate's New Album on sale at Best Buy

Escape The Fate struck up a special deal with Best Buy! Now you can stop into any Best Buy and pick up This War Is Ours for only $9.99.

Put those gift cards to good use and pick up an amazing album!

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
canonlaw

12/30/2008

zombie techno

check out www.myspace.com/canonlaw, debut album out january 20th

Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e