Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 3, 2008

Escape The Fate releases new song, THE FLOOD!

50,000 kids sat on Buzznet for 2 days waiting to hear the new ESCAPE THE FATE song. Click here to download THE FLOOD!

“After 30 long hours we are so stoked you guys accomplished 50,000 people on here at ONE TIME!!  And since you guys waited so long, as promised, below is  the stream and FREE DOWNLOAD for the surprise song titled ‘The Flood’ from our new record “This War Is Ours”, in stores 10.21.08 on Epitaph. We fucking love every single one of you. Escape The Fate fans are and always will be the coolest kids on the block.

This War Is OURSSSS….. Enjoy
- Escape The Fate"

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
EscapeTheBrad

09/04/2008

Hell Yeah

i waited and it was worth it

Im Brad Nabors

and im one of the 50,000

Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e