Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


MONDAY JUNE 9, 2008

Grab a free seat to MCS live on DeepRockDrive now!

Watch Motion City Soundtrack Perform Live Online @ DeepRockDrive Pepsi Concert Series.

Wednesday, June 11th at 7pm PST / 10pm EST log on to DeepRockDrive and watch MCS perform live. The concert will be streaming worldwide, and the coolest part is that you will able to interact with the guys while they play! You can ask them questions, vote on the set list, and even change camera angles. But just like any show you need a (free) ticket so head to www.deeprockdrive.com and claim your free seat!

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e