Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY DECEMBER 4, 2007

Win tickets to see FAREWELL!

Farewell is hitting the road this week with I Am The Avalanche -- ex-members of the Movielife. Epitaph and Absolutepunk.net have teamed up to give one lucky kid FREE tickets to any upcoming Farewell show. All you have to do is head over to Absolutepunk.net, sign up (if you're already not a member), and then enter your email address. It's that simple. Prizes are as follows:

1 Grand Prize Winner
Tickets to any of the shows listed below

2 Runners Up
T-shirt/CD/Sticker Prize Pack

Tour Dates:
12/7/2007 Orpheum
Tampa, FL
12/8/2007 AKA Lounge
Orlando, FL
12/9/2007 The Capital
Ocala, FL
12/10/2007 The Pit
Jacksonville, FL
12/11/2007 The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
12/12/2007 Greene Street Club
Greenesboro, NC
12/13/2007 Steppin Out
Virgina Beach, VA
12/14/2007 School of Rock
Asbury Park, NJ
12/15/2007 The Harmony Grange Hall
Wilmington, DE

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e