Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...

Tuesday October 21, 2014

(0)Rancid Streams Album On iTunes Radio

Monday October 20, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth Album Streaming...

(0)Converge Announces Tour




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY NOVEMBER 27, 2007

Tiger Army To Perform Live On Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" And Announces 2008 US Tour Dates

Los Angeles rock trio Tiger Army will perform live on FUEL TV's "The Daily Habit" on Thursday, November 29th, at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST. The performance will re-air at the following times: 9:00 PM PST on November 29th, 11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM EST and 2:30 PM PST/5:30 PM EST on November 30th. Visit www.fuel.tv for more info!

Additionally, Tiger Army will be prowling the US with support acts Revolution Mother and The Dear & Departed beginning January 16th in San Luis Obispo, CA. Touring in support of their critically heralded album, Music From Regions Beyond, Tiger Army have been continuously playing sold out shows across the country including two back-to-back shows at Los Angeles' historic Wiltern Theatre in October.

If you missed Tiger Army on their "Razor's Kiss" tour, then now's your chance to witness what everyone's been talking about.

Tiger Army Tour Dates:
1/16 - San Luis Obispo, CA - Downtown Brew
1/18 - San Diego, CA - Soma
1/22 - Dallas, TX - Granada Theater
1/23 - Corpus Christi, TX - House Of Rock
1/25 - New Orleans, LA - The Parish (House of Blues)
1/26 - Tallahassee, FL - The Beta Bar
2/1 - Louisville, KY - Uncle Pleasants
2/5 - Tulsa, OK - Bob's at Cain's Ballroom
2/7 - Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater
2/9 - Las Vegas, NV - House of Blues

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e