Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


MONDAY NOVEMBER 12, 2007

I AM GHOST On Ryan's Rock Show This Week

Southern California punk rock/gothic band I AM GHOST is on RYAN'S ROCK SHOW this week. Drummer Ryan Seaman discusses how the band met on Myspace, two recently departed members, and future plans of I AM GHOST.

RYAN'S ROCK SHOW'S program featuring I AM GHOST is available for stream and download at www.ryansrockshow.com.

RYAN'S ROCK SHOW is a weekly radio program featuring the cream of the crop of innovative bands and artists. As an alternative to mainstream corporate radio, RYAN'S ROCK SHOW provides listeners with interviews of today's pioneers, as well as showcases new music that pushes the envelope of the music industry.

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e