Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 18, 2007

Alternative Press Comp featuring The Matches and Gallows

Enter to win the Epitaph/AP Comp Contest at: myspace.com/apcomp

1 grand prize winner will get:
*The Matches, Gallows and Epitaph merch.
*cds (epitaph catalog)
*a copy of the AP comp
*Epitaph dvd
*original art from Shawn(The Matches)
*pair of vans shoes and vans gear

and 5 runners up win:
*AP subscriptions
*a copy of the AP comp


Trivia questions are:
The Matches: in the Matches new video for "SALTY EYES" they reference a classic rock video - name the artist and the video they reference.

Gallows: what was Frank's profession before he became the lead singer of Gallows?



Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e