Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY JULY 3, 2007

Check out MCS new video "Broken Heart"

"Broken Heart" is the first video from Motion CIty Soundtrack new album Even If It Kills Me out September 18th, 2007.

The video was directed by Josh's brother, Jesse Cain, and shot back in Minneapolis with the help of MCS's family and friends. Click here to watch it.

And if you haven't already, join the Boombox Generation online street team. These lucky online street teamers got an exclusive look at the video 2 weeks ago by simply signing up.


Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e