Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


MONDAY APRIL 9, 2007

Carson Daly's Pick Of The Week - Tim Armstrong

Carson's music pick of the week is "INTO ACTION", an amazing new song from punk legend Tim Armstrong featuring Skye Sweetnam. You'll find the song on Tim's new album A POET'S LIFE, which is scheduled for a May 22 release on the Hellcat Records imprint. This song communicates everything that's good about music and we're betting it could turn into the soundtrack of your summer. Check out this video Into Action

Last Call with Carson Daly

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e