Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


FRIDAY JANUARY 27, 2006

Epitaph Tour 2005 runs Steven's Untitled Rock Show on Fuse!

On Wednesday, February 8th, Fuse TV will re-run two episodes of Steven's Untitled Rock Show that features footage from The 2005 Epitaph Tour!

You'll see killer live/interview footage of Matchbook Romance, From First To Last, Motion City Soundtrack and Scatter The Ashes!

The two, half-hour episodes will air back-to-back at 10PM (EST) which is 7PM (PST) and will repeat again a few hours later at 3AM (EST) which is 12AM (PST).

For more information, hit the link below!

Steven's Untitled Rock Show on Fuse

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e