Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


WEDNESDAY JANUARY 25, 2006

Death By Stereo announce a slew of European tour dates!

The mighty Death By Stereo have announced tour plans across the pond for the months of April and May. The tour will last about a month and will hit the Netherlands, Germany, England and more!

Confrimed Death By Stereo European dates are as follows:

27-Apr Sneek Bolwerk NL
28-Apr Munster Skaters Palace D
29-Apr Haardonk Groezrock B
01-May Cologne Underground D
07-May Karlsruhe Substage D
08-May Schweinfurt Alter Stattbahnhof D
09-May Munich Backstage D
10-May Vienna Szene A
11-May Bologna Estragon I
13-May Will Remise CH
14-May Trier Exhause D
15-May London Underworld UK
16-May Bournemouth Operahouse UK
18-May Manchester Music Box UK
20-May Sheffield The Corporation UK

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e