Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 27, 2005

Suicide Girls hit the road and announce in-stores!

The ultra sexy Suicide Girls are currently out on the road and have announced a ton of in-store appearences!

Come hang out, meet the girls and pick up the new DVD - Suicide Girls, The Firstr Tour!

Hit the links below for dates and venues.

Also, remember to pick up the ultimate classic Goth compilation The Suicide Girls: Black Heart Retrospective

Suicide Girls Tour Dates & In-Stores

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e