Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


FRIDAY MARCH 11, 2005

Warped Tour 2005 dates and tickets!

It is getting to be that time of year again. Time for the Warped Tour 2005! We have a ton of bands on the tour this year including Matchbook Romance, Motion City Soundtrack, From First To Last, Millencolin, and The Matches plus Hellcat bands Dropkick Murphys, HorrorPops, The Unseen and Left Alone. Not to mention label alumns The Offspring and Transplants!

Motion City Soundtrack and Dropkick Murphys will have brand new records out in time for the tour as will Millencolin and The Unseen so be sure to catch the new songs live.

Warped Tour dates will be announced plus ticket pre-sales begin this Tuesday, March 15th on the Warped Tour website! Go to warpedtour.com for tickets and info!

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e