Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


THURSDAY NOVEMBER 11, 2004

New items in the Epitaph Web Store!

We have been stocking the shelves with all our newest releases... Millencolin's new album 'Kingwood' is available to pre-order now! The record is still three weeks away so reserve yours today. 'Kingwood' will not ship before street date (4/12/05).

We have just added new shirt designs from Matchbook Romance, Motion City Soundtrack, Millencolin, Hot Water Music, Death By Stereo, The Black Keys and Division Of Laura Lee. We also have new releases from Pennywise, Dropkick Murphys, Roger Miret And The Disasters, The Frames, Sage Francis and more!

Head over to the store NOW!

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
steakie

04/12/2006

Web store

so how do i get to the webs store or when will it be available?

Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e