Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...

Tuesday October 21, 2014

(0)Rancid Streams Album On iTunes Radio

Monday October 20, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth Album Streaming...

(0)Converge Announces Tour




  Epitaph > News > News Article


THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 30, 2004

Catch NYC's finest The Slackers on their only SoCal date this fall.

Be sure to catch NYC's finest The Slackers on their only SoCal date of the fall along with Chris Murray Combo and The Story Changes. This show is at the El Rey Theatre Saturday, October 2 @ 8pm so dont miss it.

Look for the group on their west coast run which spins through California, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico and Colorado. The band will be making a trek up into Canada beginning on Oct 22 to play Montreal, Guelph, London, Ontario and then continue the tour into Michigan, Chicago etc.

Go on and check out theslackers.com for all tour info. etc.
Close My Eyes - CD/LP OUT NOW!

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e