Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...

Tuesday October 21, 2014

(0)Rancid Streams Album On iTunes Radio

Monday October 20, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth Album Streaming...

(0)Converge Announces Tour




  Epitaph > News > News Article


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 14, 2004

Eyedea & Abilities tour news plus a free show.

New from Rhymesayers.com:

EYEDEA & ABILITIES TO PLAY A SPECIAL SHOW IN DULUTH, MN

EARLY SHOW WARNING!!!

On Friday, October 1, Eyedea & Abilities will perform at University of Minnesota, 1120 Kirby Drive in Duluth, MN. Doors will be at 7:00PM. This event is FREE for students all ages.

Eyedea & Abilities will headline the upcoming Leave of Absence Tour covering over 30 cities in North America starting in October. More details in our events section.



rhymesayers.com

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e