Newssearch


Recent Headlines

Monday December 15, 2014

(0)Falling In Reverse Share "God, If You...

Thursday December 11, 2014

(0)Joyce Manor Kick Off December Tour...

Thursday December 4, 2014

(0)The Menzingers Return Home To Headline...

Monday November 17, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth" Out Today

Monday November 10, 2014

(0)Sleeping With Sirens Release New Video

Wednesday November 5, 2014

(0)The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative...

Monday November 3, 2014

(0)The Sidekicks Announce New Album

Tuesday October 28, 2014

(0)Pianos Become The Teeth "Keep You"...

Monday October 27, 2014

(0)Rancid's "...Honor Is All We Know"...

Wednesday October 22, 2014

(0)Beautiful Bodies "Invincible" Gets...




  Epitaph > News > News Article


THURSDAY AUGUST 5, 2004

Help make 'Rock Against Bush Vol. 2' a big hit.

I hope you all know about the compilation coming out on Fat Wreck Chords "Rock Against Bush Vol. 2". It has 28 tracks on it including 20 unreleased and rare songs. Some of the bands featured are Bad Religion, Dropkick Murphys, Rancid, Bouncing Souls, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, Hot Water Music and loads of others. This also includes a bonus DVD. Not only that but you will be supporting a great cause! This records hits stores August 10th so make sure to pick one up. Check out the e-card and Fat for more info.



'Rock Against Buck Vol. 2' e-card

fatwreckchords.com

Printer-Friendly Version Send this ArticleBookmark This


User Comments
Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

e