a Epitaph Records: The Ghost Inside
The Ghost Inside

Jonathan Vigil Vocals 

Aaron Brooks Guitar 

Zach Johnson Guitar 

Jim Riley Bass 

Andrew Tkaczyk Drums 


Just In


06/05/2012Engine 45

  Epitaph > Artists > The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside's new album Dear Youth is out today via Epitaph Records. Dear Youth is The Ghost Inside's fourth full-length album and it was co-produced by Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember and Andrew Wade. Dear Youth is available now at all major retailers and online.

Front man Jonathan Vigil explains the concept behind the album in a letter that he wrote to his younger self:

Dear Youth,

I'm writing to you now because it seems I’ve lost my way. I can't pinpoint exactly when it started, but I know that it’s not like it was before. I’ve realized the more time that passes, the more we lose touch. It’s starting to feel like all I ever do now is lose touch with things. But not you, I never wanted to lose you.

I wish I had something to blame it all on, but I don’t. One day I was there and the next I was here. As if I was dreaming and suddenly woken up. These days I'm always wondering if what I've...


On TourTour RSS Feed


The Ghost Inside
Dear Youth



The Ghost Inside "Dear Youth"... More

The Ghost Inside Streams Album At Alternative... More

The Ghost Inside Announce New Album... More


RSS Tour Dates
Date Time Venue Location Support Action
12/18/2014 06:00 PM Town Ballroom Buffalo, US TBA View Event DetailsSend a Reminder

Other Releases