01. Universal Language

02. Everready

03. Talk Too Much

04. I See It In Us

05. Sacred Heart

06. Innocent Kids

07. Scarred

08. Go

09. This Time

10. Friend

11. A+

12. Phone Song

13. Responsible

14. Wake Up

15. Thicker Than Water

16. Bonus Track

  Epitaph > Artists > H2O > Thicker Than Water

Thicker Than Water

Classic elements of East Coast hardcore and West Coast melody resonate through H20's Epitaph debut, Thicker Than Water. The band's experience's in both scenes, touring with bands from the Mighty Mighty Bosstones to Sick Of It All, Social Distortion and Rancid, fuse seamlessly on this record. A collection of sincere, in-your-face songs about personal responsibility, positivity and loyalty are highlighted in songs like "Wake Up," "Everready" and the title track. A must-have for hardcore fans on either coast and everywhere in between.


Alkaline Trio Announce Co-Headlining... More



No: #86505

US Rel. Date: 10/07/1997

EU Rel. Date: 09/23/1997

Type: Full


Editorial Reviews
Kerrang! Magazine

Virginia Black

It's like blending three parts Bouncing Souls with two parts CIV and two parts Sick Of It All, but the end result is overwhelmingly H2O. "Sacred Heart,"...


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases