01. 24th & Buckets

02. Broke Til Midnight

03. Toeing The Line

04. Waiting on a Storm

05. Goddnight Jimmy Lee

06. Computer Money

07. Record Players

08. Hornet

09. Lock Your Daughters Up

10. Assumption Army

11. Insufficient Funds

12. My Soapbox

13. Pistolero


  Epitaph > Artists > Roll The Tanks > Broke Til Midnight

Broke Til Midnight
Roll The Tanks

East coast-to-LA transplants Roll The Tanks have signed to Epitaph and will release release their hook-laden debut album Broke Til Midnight on May 27. In the animated clip accompanying the single "Goodnight Jimmy Lee" Roll The Tanks is paid a visit from a famous blogger while in the studio. But things take a wrong turn after a rock n roll accident lands the blogger in the emergency room. Watch what happens over at Pure Volume now.

Broke Til Midnight hits right in the gut upon first listen. A record that leaves no room for uncertainty in 13-tracks that beg listeners to hit repeat and enjoy the ride. It helps that band members Danny Carney (vocals/guitar), Aaron Stuart (guitar/ vocals), Mike Wakeman (bass/vocals), and Joe Sirois (drums) are fans of enduring songsmiths Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, The Pixies, and The Clash from where they draw inspiration to c...



Roll The Tanks "Broke Til Midnight"... More

Roll The Tanks To Play 4 Shows In One... More

Roll The Tanks Shares "Toeing... More



No: #87334

US Rel. Date: 05/27/2014

EU Rel. Date: 05/26/2014

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!