01. Modern Balls

02. Mature Science

03. Don't Fall In Love With Yourself

04. You Lost Me At "It Wasn't My Fault"

05. Congratulations, You Are Good Enough

06. Soviet Reunion

07. Greasy Psalms

08. I've Had It Up To Here I'm Going To Prison

09. The Art Of Really Really Sucking

10. Biological Process Of Politics

11. Nose To Tail

12. Consider The Scab Already Picked

  Epitaph > Artists > Retox > YPLL


Epitaph Records is proud to announce the signing of one of today's most provocative and passionate bands: RETOX. Combining the jagged edges of stripped down/back-to-basics rock n' roll with bombastic attitude and art-rock intelligentsia, using the prism of the past to look toward the potential brilliance of the future, RETOX's YPLL arrives via Epitaph Records on May 28th, 2013. A brand new video, "Congratulations You Are Good Enough," is already live on Vice's Music Channel, showcasing the band’s kinetic, challenging energy.

Check out the new video here.

RETOX deliver a mission statement in 12 blistering tracks, the vast majority of them clocking in at two minutes or less. It's the type of rallying battle cry that inspires lingering and dormant primal urges and too-long-suppressed societal dissatisfaction in those who encounter its punk rock lineage and postmodern cras...


On TourTour RSS Feed


Retox To Tour With The Dillinger Escape... More



No: #87269

US Rel. Date: 05/28/2013

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!