01. Formation

02. Rattle And Roll

03. Up The Union

04. Punk Rock And Roll

05. The Shape Of Other Men

06. Yesterday

07. Too Much Information

08. Bobby Powers

09. In Stereo

10. Hang 'Em High

11. Ghosts

12. Harpo

13. 10 Wood Rd.

14. Portland

15. Freedom

16. Oh Father

17. Fighter

18. Poor, Poor Jimmy

  Epitaph > Artists > Street Dogs > Street Dogs

Street Dogs
Street Dogs

This red version of the Street Dogs LP is an Epitaph exclusive and limited to 300 pieces. Get it at the Epitaph Store.

The Boston bred punk band Street Dogs return to champion the working class and to re-ignite punk rock with their finest and most urgent record to date, their self-titled fifth studio album.

Co-produced by bass player Johnny Rioux and Rick Barton and engineered and mixed by Jason Livermore (Rise Against, NOFX) at the infamous punk rock recording studio The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO., the self-titled Street Dogs album is a vigorous testament to the band’s longevity and ability to write inspiring punk rock that touches the soul and raises the fists.

Having spent time as a soldier in Gulf War and serving his community as a firefighter, the original Dropkick Murphys’ singer Mike McColgan sings from experience and from the heart on punk anthems like “Rattle And Roll,” “Up The U...



No: #80517

US Rel. Date: 08/31/2010

EU Rel. Date: 08/30/2010

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases