01. Bats in my Pants

02. NekroTastic Extasy

03. SleepWalker with a Gun

04. DemonSpeed

05. Crazy

06. What Happens in Hell, Stays in Hell!

07. I Kissed a Ghoul

08. Once we were Lovers

09. Chasing Ghosts

10. Love you Deadly

11. Bela Lugosi's Star

12. MonsterBait

13. Triskaedekaphobia

  Epitaph > Artists > Nekromantix > What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell

What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell

Revered psychobilly trio Nekromantix have emerged from the depths of isolation to unleash their latest sonic creation, a monstrous slab of demonic rock and roll entitled What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell. This dangerously hypnotic album careens into stores on August 2, 2011 via Hellcat Records and includes thirteen songs of blistering death defying rock. In anticipation, the band will be offering special VIP Packages to their most dedicated fans on May 26th through the website below.

Led by charismatic rock and roll rebel Kim Nekroman and his legendary coffin bass, the Nekromantix have emerged as preeminent purveyors of a powerful and haunting psychobilly sound, an intoxicating mixture of surging anthemic punk and seductive reverb soaked rockabilly. The new record What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell offers up frantic energetic romps like lead off track “Bats In My Pants,” the riotous revelry moves along with the ominous anthem “Sleepwalker With A Gun,” follo...



LA: Catch The Nekromantix at Hellcat... More

The Nekromantix hit the road and are... More

The HorrorPops land a feature spot... More



No: #80516

US Rel. Date: 08/02/2011

EU Rel. Date: 08/01/2011

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases