01. We Are the Dead

02. 300 lb. Mushroom

03. The Grateful Song

04. Prove Me Wrong

05. Live 4 Today

06. Short Breath

07. Retribution

08. It's All (In Your Head)

09. Four + Twenty

10. You Can't Make Me

11. Help Wanted

12. Ought...To Be A Law

13. Fourteen Aore Mosh

14. Camel Toe

15. Powerless

16. Autumns F

Just In


12/16/2007Home Is Where The Heart Is

  Epitaph > Artists > Dead Fucking Last > Grateful/Tape Show

Grateful/Tape Show
Dead Fucking Last

16 assaulting primordial anthems exploding with adolescent angst released in 1997. The new age of hardcore is lurking somewhere in the cracks on the crusty side of Hollywood.


No: #86493

US Rel. Date: 03/25/1997

EU Rel. Date: 03/25/1997

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 4.00




I noticed there's no "out of print" info in the catalog data... DFL is just one of those bands that were never all that exceptional musically but still hits the nail on the head at what they do and I can't get over it

Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases