01. Squeak E. Clean - "Corona" (Jackass Opera Mix)

02. Twisted Sister - "The Kids Are Back"

03. Karen O - "If You're Gonna Be Dumb, You Gotta Be Tough"

04. Weezer - "Memories" (ft. the cast of Jackass 3D)

05. Roger Alan Wade - "Party in My Pants"

06. Smut Peddlers - "Invisible Man"

07. The Blasters - "I'm Shakin'"

08. Cock Sparrer - "I Got Your Number"

09. Roger Miller- "You Can't Roller Skate in a Buffalo Herd"

10. Sassafras - "Been Blown To Shreds"

11. Melanie - "Brand New Key"

12. Gang Green - "Alcohol"

13. CKY - "Afterworld"

If You Like This Artist ...



  Epitaph > Artists > Jackass 3D > Jackass 3D Soundtrack

Jackass 3D Soundtrack
Jackass 3D

The Jackass 3D Soundtrack is now available at the Epitaph Store or on iTunes!

Epitaph Records will release the original motion picture soundtrack to the highly anticipated comedic daredevil follow-up "Jackass 3D" digitally on October 12 via Kings Road Merch and physically everywhere on October 26. Starring Johnny Knoxville and his band of joyously self-destructive misfit pals, "Jackass 3D" is set to premiere nationwide on October 15.

The rambunctious franchise celebrates its 10th anniversary this year with what will assuredly be the fall's most outrageous comedy; chock full of painfully hilarious antics and death defying stunts in 3D which could only be accompanied by such an outlandish soundtrack. Accordingly, the Jackass crew has assembled a soundtrack that runs the gamut from punk and metal to singer-songwr...



Jackass 3D Soundtrack Now Available More

Epitaph To Release 'Jackass 3D... More



No: #87132

US Rel. Date: 10/12/2010

EU Rel. Date: 10/11/2010

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!