01. Veara - My B-Side Life

02. Sing It Loud - Addicted to When You're Gone

03. Our Last Night - Across the Ocean

04. Parkway Drive - Sleepwalker

05. Set Your Goals - Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man)

06. Alkaline Trio - The American Scream

07. Frank Turner - Poetry of the Deed

08. Off With Their Heads - Drive

09. Street Dogs - Rattle and Roll

10. New Found Glory - Truck Stop Blues

11. Heartsounds - The Song Inside Me

12. Every Time I Die - After One Quarter of a Revolution

13. Escape the Fate - Bad Blood

14. I Set My Friends On Fire - Excite Dyke (Demo Version)

  Epitaph > Artists > New Noise > New Noise Volume 1

New Noise Volume 1
New Noise

New Noise Volume 1 is now available on iTunes! Click Here to get it today!

Punk rock's leading independent label Epitaph Records has announced plans to launch a new compilation series titled New Noise that will showcase the label's amazing arsenal of bands and artists. The first in the series, New Noise Vol. 1, will be available for the incredibly low price of $2.99 beginning June 15 at all digital media stores and physical copies will only be available as a limited edition at this summer's Vans Warped Tour.

Similar to Epitaph's prestigious compilations of the past (see Punk-O-Rama and Give ‘Em the Boot), New Noise will offer fans a chance to check out music from some of the hottest bands around for a super low price. New Noise Vol. 1 will feature new music from pop-punk newcomers Veara, power-pop rock band Sing It Loud, melodic-metal prodigies Our Last Night, Australia's massive metalc...



Warped Tour Update From Indianapolis More

Mystery T-Shirt Bundles Now At The... More

Epitaph Warped Tour Update! More



No: #87111

US Rel. Date: 06/15/2010

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!