01. Bring Me the Horizon - Chelsea Smile from the album "Suicide Season"

02. Every Time I Die - The Marvelous Slut from the album "New Junk Aesthetic"

03. Parkway Drive - Carrion (Live) from the dvd called "The DVD"

04. Converge - Dark Horse from the album "Axe To Fall"

05. The Blackout - STFUppercut from the album "The Best In Town"

06. Set Your Goals - Gaia Bleeds (Make Way for Man) from the album "This Will Be The Death Of Us"

07. Escape the Fate - This War Is Ours from the album "This War Is Ours"

08. I Set My Friends on Fire - Things that Rhyme with Orange from the album "You Can't Spell Slaughter Without Laughter"

09. Our Last Night - Escape from the album "The Ghosts Among Us"

10. Vanna - Safe to Say from the album "New Hope"

11. Thursday - Circuits of Fever from the album "Common Existence"

12. Story of the Year - The Antidote from the album "The Black Swan"

13. The Color of Violence - Christina, Christina from the album "Youthanize"

14. The Blood Brothers - Ambulance Vs. Ambulance from the album "Burn, Piano Island, Burn"

Just In


WallpaperEpitaph Tour 2009

WallpaperEpitaph Tour 2007

  Epitaph > Artists > Epitaph Tour > 2009 Epitaph Tour Sampler

2009 Epitaph Tour Sampler
Epitaph Tour

The Epitaph Tour Digital Sampler onsale now on iTunes for only $2.99

This fall, Epitaph presents Every Time I Die and Bring Me The Horizon on tour!

Tickets are now on sale for all dates! Just click the date closest to you and get your tickets today!

9/08 Minneapolis, MN Epic - Buy Tickets
9/09 Chicago, IL House Of Blues - Buy Tickets
9/10 Kansas City, MO The Beaumont Club - Buy Tickets
9/11 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre - Buy Tickets
9/12 Murray, UT M...



2009 Epitaph Tour Sampler More

IMF's video feature of Epitpah... More

mvwire.com checks out Epitaph Tour... More



No: #87061

US Rel. Date: 09/15/2009

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases