01. Still Waiting

02. Going Down

03. Turn It Down

MP304. Million Days

05. Roger

06. S.F.S.

MP307. We Went Wrong

08. Down Time

09. Lie Down And Die

10. Mango


  Epitaph > Artists > Dag Nasty > Four On The Floor

Four On The Floor
Dag Nasty

Dag Nasty manages to recapture their original musical intensity and simultaneously spotlight Dave Smalley's continued growth as a writer. "We Went Wrong" revisits staple Dag Nasty themes of frustration and betrayed trust and sounds as aggressive and fresh as any of their early work.
- Paul Henderson


No: #86415

US Rel. Date: 07/01/1992

EU Rel. Date: 07/01/1992

Type: Full


Editorial Reviews


In the summer of '92 four members of the defunct D.C. punk/hardcore band Dag Nasty found themselves in L.A. with an entire summer to waste. The four members...


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!