01. Mean Machine

02. Ultra Twist

03. Let's Get Fucked Up

04. Nest of the Cuckoo Bird

05. I'm Customized

06. Sado County Auto Show

07. Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs

08. How Come You Do Me

09. Inside Out and Upside Down (With You)

10. Trapped Love

11. Swing the Big Eyed Rabbit

12. Strange

  Epitaph > Artists > The Cramps > Flame Job

Flame Job
The Cramps

15 ultra-violent, pyschobilly, ghoulish vignettes by the original purveyors of punk rock. A real horrorshow for all your droogies!


No: #86449

US Rel. Date: 10/01/1994

EU Rel. Date: 10/01/1994

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 5.00




Dr.Jeckyl with A death...

This review is two words. Fucking awesome

Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases