01. INTRO (Perquisite Remix)

02. RELIEVED (New generation Big Band Remix)

03. INSOMNIA (Laagman remix)

04. MOTIVATED (Crackman remix)

05. EAGER (Perquisite remix)

06. LAZY (Collective Efforts Remix)

07. RESPECT (C-mon & Kypski Remix)

08. COCKSURE (Laidback Luke Remix)

09. CONFLICTED (Metropole Orchestra Remix)

10. GRATEFUL (Nicolay Remix)

11. MINDSTATE (Arts the Beatdoctor Remix)

12. MELLOW (Morgan Spacek Remix)

13. PARANOID (Darin G. Remix)

14. CHEEKY (DJ PCM Remix)

15. HOPE (DJ Mitsu Remix)

16. AMAZED (Seiji Remix)

Just In




  Epitaph > Artists > Pete Philly & Perquisite > Remindstate

Pete Philly & Perquisite

After their successful debut album MINDSTATE, Pete Philly & Perquisite are about to release their remix album REMINDSTATE on January 29th (January 22nd in the Benelux).

REMINDSTATE contains all 16 tracks of the debut album remixed by Pete & Perq's favorite beat creators and groups from all over the world, such as Seiji (Bugz in the Attic, UK), DJ Mitsu the Beats (Japan), Laidback Luke (NL), Nicolay (Foreign Exchange, NL/USA), Morgan Spacek (Spacek, UK) and the New Generation Big Band (NL) and many others.

Pete Philly & Perquisite shared stages with James Brown, Kanye West, Leela James and Blackalicious and rocked crowds at festivals such as North Sea Jazz, Sonar, Lowlands and Capetown Jazz and Remindsate will surely take their musical diversity to a new height.


Pete Philly & Perquisite to release... More

Pete Philly & Perquisite are nominated... More

Pete Philly And Perquisite win Dutch... More



No: #06842

EU Rel. Date: 01/29/2007

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases