01. Ben Harper - "Forgiven"

02. Thievery Corp. - "Lebanese Blonde"

03. Spearhead - "We Don't Stop"

04. Squarepusher - Untitled

05. The Mars Volta - This Apparatus Must Be Unearthed

06. Belle & Sebastian - "The Boy With The Arab Strap"

07. Nu Mark Cut Chemist - Untitled

08. The White Stripes - "Hotel Yorba"

09. Iggy & The Stooges - "I Wanna Be Your Dog"

10. Fisherspooner - "Emerge"

11. Prodigy - "Their Law"

12. Noel Gallagher - "Smack My Bitch Up"

13. Oasis - "Go Let It Out"

14. Bjork - "All Is Fun Of Love"

15. Roni Size - "Brand New Funk"

16. Radiohead - "Planet Telex"

17. Polyphonic Spree - "It's The Sun"

18. Kool Keith - "Poppa Large"

19. Saul Williams - "Om Nia Merica"

20. Arcade Fire - "Rebellion (Lies)"

21. Bright Eyes - "Lua"

22. Chemical Brothers - "Music Response"

23. The Crystal Method - "Keep Hope Alive"

24. Morrissey - "November Spawned A Monster"

25. The Pixies - "In Heaven"

26. The Pixies - "Where Is My Mind"

27. Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Californication"

28. The Flaming Lips - "Yoshimi Vs. The Pink Robots"

29. Zero 7 - "Their World"

Just In


12/16/2007Coachella DVD Trailer

  Epitaph > Artists > none > Coachella


This DVD is the quintessential collection of live performances from the Coachella Valley Music Festival; featuring incredible performances by artists such as Radiohead, The White Stripes, The Pixies, Bjork, Arcade Fire, Bright Eyes and many more, this DVD is truly a rewarding experience.

DVD bonus features include Never-before-seen live and interview footage by various artists and an exclusive photo gallery.


No: #80901

US Rel. Date: 04/18/2006

EU Rel. Date: 04/17/2006

Type: Full


Editorial Reviews
Sydney Street Press

Kristy Brown

Rating: ***** The Coachella Festival takes place in the sprawling desert of California at about this time every year. The line-up is always beyond compare,...


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases