01. Log Bomb

02. One Man Band Boom

03. Boob Scotch

04. Wigglin' Room

05. Make You Say Wow!

06. Bubble Strut

07. String Pole

08. Wag Your Tail Like A Dog In Back Of A Truck

09. Drunk Stripper

10. F*hole Parade

11. Put That There

12. Rattler

13. Slide Guitar Ride Junior

  Epitaph > Artists > Bob Log III > Log Bomb

Log Bomb
Bob Log III

Soon to come...


No: #80370

US Rel. Date: 01/21/2003

EU Rel. Date: 01/20/2003

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!