01. Cloud

02. Wasted Time

03. Our World Now

04. Old 'N' Jaded

05. Regression

06. Truth

07. So Long To Reality

08. Someday Maybe

09. Sorry

10. War Time

11. Without A Doubt

12. Units

13. Hole In The Sky

  Epitaph > Artists > Coffin Break > Thirteen

Coffin Break

Released in1992, Thirteen features an unlucky onslaught of 13 Seattle hardcore tracks Produced by legendary grunge producer Jack Endino.


No: #86421

US Rel. Date: 07/01/1992

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases