MP301. The Age Of Pamparius - Turbonegro

02. Live Wire - Zeke

03. Main Offender - The Hives

04. Continental Cats - New Bomb Turks

05. How It's Done - The Dwarves

06. Never Say No - The Peepshows

07. 40 Boys In 40 Nights - The Donnas

08. Truckloads Of Nothin' - The Hellacopters

09. Up For Sale - The (International) Noise Conspiracy

10. High Powered - Puffball

11. Need To Get Some - Division Of Laura Lee

12. Shake It Off - Supersuckers

13. NY Knights - Electric Frankenstein

MP314. Alright, Alright - Sahara Hotnights

15. Straight American Slave - Rocket From The Crypt

16. I Got A War - Gluecifer

17. Cheater - Randy

18. Piece Of The Sun - Gotohells

19. Bounce - Danko Jones


  Epitaph > Artists > Various Artists > How We Rock

How We Rock
Various Artists

This is a compilation you can not afford to miss. With a line-up consisting of Hellacopters, Rocket From The Crypt, The Hives, Electric Frankenstein, Gluecifer, The Donnas, Zeke, Sahara Hotnights, Turbonegro and The (International) Noise Conspiracy. This is a dandy characteristic documentation of the new frontiers of rock. Just cherry-pick m, as theres plenty to love, and nada to loathe! And wait till you have seen the packaging, its gross! All hail ourselves, cos if you are into rock, and you don't get any satisfaction from this album, then you are either a loser, a liar or totally deranged.


Elliott Smith, Tom Waits and more on... More

New Warped Tour 2004 e-card hot off... More



No: #82023

US Rel. Date: 07/23/2002

Type: Full


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases