01. Voice Of The Streets

02. Back To Our Roots

03. Complete Control

04. Boot Party

05. Riot 77

06. Be What You Want

07. Riot City 2

08. Not Anymore

09. Born To Lose

10. Baby, I Hate You

11. Crowd Control

12. Johnny

13. Lost Boy

14. Ounce Pounders

  Epitaph > Artists > Total Chaos > Anthems From The Alleyway

Anthems From The Alleyway
Total Chaos

Soon to come...


No: #86471

US Rel. Date: 06/04/1996

EU Rel. Date: 06/04/1996

Type: Full


Editorial Reviews
Drop-D Magazine

P. Freako

Total Chaos is a street punk band. Anthems from the Alleyway is a street punk album. This is not a California skate album. This has a New York street...


User Comments

Average Fan Rating: 0.00


Post a CommentYou need to be logged in to post comments. Not yet an Epitaph user? Register here!

Other Releases