Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com




  Epitaph > About Epitaph > Employees


Jeff Abarta
Product Manager

Sue Lucarelli
Executive Asst.


Jon Strickland
Vice President of Sales

Hector Martinez
Music Licensing

Felicia Risolo
Tour Marketing


Matt McGreevey
Director of Marketing

Barry Reynolds
Accounting Overlord / Controller

Krystal Robbins
Radio Promotions


John Albert
Chief Editor Copywriter

Michele Stephens
Tour Publicity


Jason Feinberg
VP of Digital Strategy

Alex Bartholemy
Digital Asset Manager

Monica Kim
Marketing Assistant


Displaying 1 - 15 Records of 35

Page: 01 02 03

« PREVIOUS | NEXT »

e

e